generic 5

The duties of the Tree Board include planning for the use of tree bank funds and charitable donations of trees or money, planning and holding an annual Arbor Day ceremony, maintenance of a recommended tree list for the community, establishment of an official city tree, preparation of a tree plan for the community, adoption of rules and regulations pertaining to the tree program, coordination of tree-related activities, provision of tree information to the community, recognition of groups and individuals completing tree projects, and coordination of publicity concerning trees and tree programs.

Name PHONE EMAIL
Alderman Brandy Blanton-Chair 615.300.5251       brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov
Todd Snackenberg
City Arborist
615.550.6945 Wk todd.snackenberg@franklintn.gov
Scott Harrison
615.794.1177 Wk
harrison.scott@comcast.net
Kim Hoover
615.383.3230, ext. 532 Wk
615,790.7136 Hm 
hooverk@dominicancampus.org
Beth Adams 
615.790.9013 Hm bethadams@trigreenequipment.com
Linda Fulwider
Board Recording Secretary
615.550.6623 linda.fulwider@franklintn.gov
Skip Heibert 615.376.2421 Wk
615.812.0190 Cell
sheibert@heibertla.com
Michael Johnson (MTEMC) 615.594.4681 michael.johnson@mtemc.com
Justin Stelter 615.596.1696 justinstelter@aol.com
View Past Meetings
MeetingDate/TimeAgenda
Tree Commission4/28/2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Not Available
Tree Commission Lecture4/30/2014 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Not Available