generic 5

 

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Marcia Williams 615.591.8011 mwilliams@independencetrust.com 
Russ Truell-Asst. City Administrator
Finance
615.791.1457 russt@franklintn.gov
Shirley Harmon-HR Director 615.791.3216 shirley.harmon@franklintn.gov
Mark Paris (Employee Representative) 615.791.3270 mark.paris@franklintn.gov
Ed Cagle 615-370-2760 ecagle@firstbankonline.com
David Edge (Employee Representative) 615-791-3270 davide@franklintn.gov
Jessica Peach (Employee Representative) 615-791-1457 jessica.peach@franklintn.gov
Clyde Barnhill-Alderman 615.794.8334 clyde.barnhill@franklintn.gov
Dr. Ken Moore-Mayor     615.791.3217 ken.moore@franklintn.gov
View Past Meetings

No meetings in this view.