PD Web Banner
 The Administration Division consists of Emergency Communications, Evidence, Training, Records, Professional Standards, the Police Firearms Range, Fleet Maintenance, the Research & Development Office, and the Front Desk staff. The Administration Division provides tremendous resources to the Department, and its staff is steadfast in the Division's commitment to "Support the Force!"

 

Name phone email
Maxine Nichols, Administrative Assistant  (615) 550-6803  mnichols@franklintn.gov

Administration Division Senior Management:

Name assignment phone email
Sgt. John Lawrence Chief Firearms Instructor (615) 550-6841 jlawrence@franklintn.gov
Sgt. Rick Clouse Training Coordinator (615) 550-0618 rick.clouse@franklintn.gov
Sgt. Scott Butler        Professional Standards (615) 550-6805 scott.butler@franklintn.gov
Lt. Joann Willhite          Emergency Communications (615) 550-6806 jwillhite@franklintn.gov
Ms. Maureen Culberson Emergency Communications (615) 550-6823 maureen.culberson@franklintn.gov
Ms. Angela Hardemon  Records     (615) 550-6830 ahardemon@franklintn.gov

Last updated: 1/28/2014 1:51:19 PM